Special K Multi-grain Crackers — YUCK!

Okay, some people may like these. I hated them. Seriously. Found them to be sickeningly sweet with a cloying aftertaste. Would never buy them again, probably going to throw them out, there’s no way I can eat my way through the box I have. Who knows, maybe someone on freecycle will want them.

Just read some other reviews out on the internet where they’re referred to as “slightly sweet” …. which has me wondering if they have a defect in their sweetness sensors. I’ve had cookies that were less sweet…. most cookies.

From reading the ingredient list I had high hopes for them…. but for naught. Really, really hate them.

Leave a Reply

